somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

An open letter to 'N' and my defeat

২৪ শে মে, ২০১৫ রাত ২:০৩
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :

Dear 'N',

I didn’t want to talk about it till now, I didn’t want you to know. But I think I should let you know how things went for me for past few days.

Yes, A’s ex got back. My intuitions were very much right. I know he would never be able to tell me what actually happened that suddenly she came back. He too, loved me so much. I don’t have any complaints against him, I never did. He will always be my angel from above.
He stopped communicating with me after I discovered his ex was unblocked and commented on one of his photos. I know it is a very difficult situation for him. On one hand, he proposed me to get married with him and on other, his GF of 7 years came back with whom he always wanted to spend the rest of his life. And he told me he knows what is right for him but he feels like his everything lies there with her.
The 'A' I know is a very generous guy. Wouldn’t do anything to hurt anybody at all. At least not intentionally. So I know, he was hanging in the middle, confused. How to tell me that he wants her as he already proposed me and my family knows about us? He couldn’t. So he started avoiding me. I kept texting him, calling him- asking for an answer. Yes or No? I wouldn’t have cared a bit but you know, I had people waiting for my answer. I specially emphasized on this point because that’s the hardest part for me, it’s a humiliation to be honest.
No calls, no answers.

So I had to make the decision myself. I had to walk out. Because I know what he wants, what he wanted for 7 years and finally when he got his happiness, I couldn’t stand in between. I couldn’t be that cruel.

Yes. I wanted to snatch him away from her. I wanted to use all I could in my power to get him for myself. But I couldn’t be selfish. I truly love him. And I want him to be happy, no matter what it costs me.
I had to tell you all these because this book was opened at your presence. And it should be closed the same way as well.

I don’t know if 'A' told you these already. If you ever get to talk about this with him, please do not let him misunderstand me. After all, wouldn’t you have done the same for the person you truly love?

I didn’t say goodbye to him. I couldn’t actually as he stopped communicating. Good in a way, our last goodbye will never be said. Memories will be frozen as good ones. That’s all I’ve got to live with now.

I wish these were only a nightmare; I wish I could wake up and see them gone. Everything is alright, perfectly fallen in their places.

But life must go on.

Please continue supporting him in every possible way, guard him like a guardian angel and keep him under your wings. I don’t know why, but I trust you. I’ll leave him at your care. And thanks again for all you’ve done for us. Without you I never have gotten to know there is someone out there who can love me so much. It will be my strength forever.

I got to live my whole life in that one year, trust me. I’m one lucky girl.

This is where I’ll leave you today. I wish you well.



- 'S'


০টি মন্তব্য ০টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

কুড়ি শব্দের গল্প

লিখেছেন করুণাধারা, ২৪ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ রাত ৯:১৭



জলে ভাসা পদ্ম আমি
কোরা বাংলায় ঘোষণা দিলাম, "বিদায় সামু" !
কিন্তু সামু সিগারেটের নেশার মতো, ছাড়া যায় না! আমি কি সত্যি যাবো? নো... নেভার!

সানমুন
চিলেকোঠার জানালায় পূর্ণিমার চাঁদ। ঘুমন্ত... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

ধর্ম ও বিজ্ঞান

লিখেছেন এমএলজি, ২৫ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ ভোর ৪:২৪

করোনার (COVID) শুরুর দিকে আমি দেশবাসীর কাছে উদাত্ত আহবান জানিয়ে একটা পোস্ট দিয়েছিলাম, যা শেয়ার হয়েছিল প্রায় ৩ হাজারবার। জীবন বাঁচাতে মরিয়া পাঠকবৃন্দ আশা করেছিলেন এ পোস্ট শেয়ারে কেউ একজন... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

তালগোল

লিখেছেন বাকপ্রবাস, ২৫ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ সকাল ৯:৩৫


তু‌মি যাও চ‌লে
আ‌মি যাই গ‌লে
চ‌লে যায় ঋতু, শীত গ্রীষ্ম বর্ষা
রাত ফু‌রা‌লেই দি‌নের আ‌লোয় ফর্সা
ঘু‌রেঘু‌রে ফি‌রে‌তো আ‌সে, আ‌সে‌তো ফি‌রে
তু‌মি চ‌লে যাও, তু‌মি চ‌লে যাও, আমা‌কে ঘি‌রে
জড়ায়ে মোহ বাতা‌সে ম‌দির ঘ্রাণ,... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

মা

লিখেছেন মায়াস্পর্শ, ২৫ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১২:৩৩


মায়াবী রাতের চাঁদনী আলো
কিছুই যে আর লাগে না ভালো,
হারিয়ে গেছে মনের আলো
আধার ঘেরা এই মনটা কালো,
মা যেদিন তুই চলে গেলি , আমায় রেখে ওই অন্য পারে।

অন্য... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

কপি করা পোস্ট নিজের নামে চালিয়েও অস্বীকার করলো ব্লগার গেছে দাদা।

লিখেছেন প্রকৌশলী মোঃ সাদ্দাম হোসেন, ২৫ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ দুপুর ২:১৮



একটা পোস্ট সামাজিক যোগাযোগ মাধ্যমে বেশ আগে থেকেই ঘুরে বেড়াচ্ছে। পোস্টটিতে মদ্য পান নিয়ে কবি মির্জা গালিব, কবি আল্লামা ইকবাল, কবি আহমদ ফারাজ, কবি ওয়াসি এবং কবি... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×