somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

মিলিওন ডলারের ফাদ_ লন্ডন থেকে বিরাট অংকের টাকার লোভ_ তাতে সায় দিয়ে ইমেইলের জবাব দিলাম দেখেন তারা কি চায় এবং কিভাবে পটানোর চেস্টা করে। পব`০১

২০ শে জুন, ২০১৭ সন্ধ্যা ৭:১৪
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :


গত ১৩ তারিখে ইমেইল পেলাম এক মহিলা ইমেইল করেছে তিনি আমার লিংক্ডইন থেকে খেজে পেয়েছেন।
Good Day,
I connected with you on LinkedIn earlier, I didn't want to contact you on LinkedIn so i decided to contact you on your personal email because i have a business to discuss with you. *Please do not ignore this message, just let me know you received it and i will tell you more about this business which will benefit the both of us.
Thanks and looking forward reading from you soon.
I hope with this proposal, you will definitely have a fruitful 2017 because with this huge project we are going to be more famous and successful.
Best Regards
Mariah Hills

আমি বুঝতে পারলাম যে এটা ভুয়া কোন জিনিস কারন তার ইমেইল ঠিকানা [email protected] এটা কোন ব্যংকের ইমেইল ঠিকানা না। এবং এই রকমের মেইল খুবই সহজেই বানানো যায়। আমি তাকে বললাম যে আমি আগ্রহী।

Dear Mariah
I would like to know ur proposal.
Warms Regards

উনি বিশাল ইমেইলে জানালেন যে তিনি

লয়েড ব্যাংকে ১২ বছর ধরে চাকুরী করেন এবং তার এক ক্লায়ান্ট যার নাম আমার সাথে মেলে তিনি অনেক টাকা রেখে মারা গেছেন এবং এই টাকা ৫০-৫০ আমাকে দিতে চান।

Good Day, thanks so much for being able to response to my Email, I hope may this Email find you and your family in good health. I know we are unfamiliar with each other but it takes a day for people to know each other. I will like to propose a legitimate business to you and please take this seriously. I am proposing a deal that will make us richer and you are very important to this deal as you will find out. i am a Senior Accountant with Lloyds Banking Group (LBG) UK. I have worked here for a little more than 12 years now in vital position to my bank and I was the personal accountant to one Engineer.( Hassan Rahaman Rasal ) a foreign contractor with Royal Dutch plc who has an investment account with my bank.
Unfortunately, my client died along with his nuclear family at France while on sabbatical in the summer of 2008, may their soul rest in peace. He died without leaving a will. Several efforts were made to find his extended family through your embassy without success. I received a notice last week to provide the next of kin of been his accountant or the account risk been transferred to the government (es-cheat) in 21 days time. I am contacting you to assist me in repatriating the funds left behind by my late client since you both share the same last name.This claim will be executed without breaching any UK laws and success is guaranteed if we cooperation on this. The bank will release the account to you because of your last name and my recommendation of you as the next of kin. I am a very religious person and I cannot lie and i expect the same from you. If interested i will tell you what to do as time goes on, when I get your response. The amount involved is 9,649,400(GBP) I propose we share the proceeds 50:50, I think this is fair. I will give you all the necessary information about this deal when I get your response.I anticipate your cooperation. Treat this proposal with utmost confidentially and urgency for a 100% success.
If you are not interested please kindly delete this message and you will never hear from me again.
God bless you.
Best Regards
Mariah Hill
Lloyds Banking Group.

আমিও এই টাকা পাবার আশায় ইমেইল করা শুরু করলাম ( এই ব্লগ লেখার জন্যই তার সাথে কথা শুরু করলাম দেখি এই ধান্ধাবাজ কি বলে)


আমি কইলাম আমি বড়ই দুক্ষিত এই খবরে কিন্তু এই টাকা আমি নিজের কাজে লাগামুনা আমি চ্যারিটেবল কাজেই লাগামু... তাই তুমি ৩০% নেও বাকি টাকা আমি ভালো কাজে লাগামু... তয় আসো এই টেকা দুইজনে নিয়া আসি।

On Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 5:14 AM, neo21580 wrote:
dear mariah, it was to hear that. actually the person's kids actually get his money. they need it most. have u tried to find them. anyway I can take this responsibility of having this and make a good use of it investing for good cause. also you need to keep looking for them if we.find we can return what it belongs.
I'm very religious person too. therefore I can't use this for my luxury. I will start a charity and keep looking for them. please let me know what I need to do next. by the way how old are you? I'm m36. one thing can we consider the deal a bit different. you can take 30% and I will use 70% for the charity. I believe it will be fare. please let me know how we can proceed.

warm regards


তারে আরো কিছু ভুজুং ভাজুং দিয়া উত্তর দিলাম>>>

On Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 10:20 PM, neo21580 wrote:
dear mariah

we can proceed with the paper work. please let me know what are the documents I need to give them.

anyway can I know are u married? how old are you? though you seems young and beautiful :) I'm feeling excited to meet in a holiday in anywhere in world.

warm regard
০২১২১০১০১০১

তিনি খুশি এবং আমাকে আরো পটাইলো যে সে লোভী না তাই ৫০-৫০ ভাগেই নেবে। এবং তিনিও ধামিক মানুষ...

Dear Partner,

Thanks so much for giving me your complete trust on this, I feel so honor honestly because it takes two hands to make a clap and am glad that you are willing to work with me on this claim because I can’t be able to get this done on my own without your help. I just want you to know and understand that you giving me your complete trust on this claim is the best thing ever because TRUST AND GOOD COMMUNICATION matter so much in every partnership.I have given you my trust 100% on this deal, for me to choose for my Bank to transfer the funds to your country account is enough to let you know that I trust you, I hope you will never betray the trust I have given you because it will definitely hurt me so much honestly.

I’m not willing to disclose details of this huge transaction to any third party either , this will be the biggest and deepest secrets ever for me to keep to my self and with you until forever end.I’m not a greedy person that is why i’m sharing fair sharing ratio with you 50/50% because i want the both of us to be happy at the end of the claim.

I already deactivate my Linkedin Account because i was afraid that people will notice the connection or communication via LinkedIn. I think one other way we can build more trust for each other is this, i will advice that the both of us send our work ID and passport copy for each other so we can be sure who is our partner.

With ID or without ID’s, i just want you to know that I have given you my trust completely on this claim and I hope you will never betray my trust I have given you.

I will prepare a message for you so you can contact to my Bank before the end of today. Incase you write and I did not response to your message on time, just know that am busy with work or maybe is not safe for me to reply back to you.

Regards
Mariah Hill

আগামী পবে` বাকি কাহিনি আসবে..... কিভাবে টাকা চায় এবং আমি কিভাবে পিছলাই তার বিবরন আসছে...
সর্বশেষ এডিট : ২০ শে জুন, ২০১৭ সন্ধ্যা ৭:১৮
৪০টি মন্তব্য ৩৫টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

আজকের ডায়েরী- ১৩৯

লিখেছেন রাজীব নুর, ১৮ ই মার্চ, ২০২৪ সকাল ১০:৪১

ছবিঃ আমার তোলা।

আজকে সাত রোজা।
সময় আসলে অনেক দ্রুত যায়। গতকাল সুরভি আর ফারাজাকে নিয়ে গিয়েছিলাম শপিং করতে। কারন আমি জানি, ১৫ রোজার পর... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

বিশ্বাসীকে লজিকের কথা বলার দরকার কি?

লিখেছেন মহাজাগতিক চিন্তা, ১৮ ই মার্চ, ২০২৪ দুপুর ২:১৭




হনুমান দেবতা এবং বোরাকে কি লজিক আছে? ধর্ম প্রচারক বলেছেন, বিশ্বাসী বিশ্বাস করেছেন ঘটনা এ পর্যন্ত। তাহলে সবাই অবিশ্বাসী হচ্ছে না কেন? কারণ অবিশ্বাসী বিশ্বাস করার মত কিছু... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

ভাবছিলাম ২ লক্ষ ব্লগ হিট উপলক্ষে ব্লগে একটু ফান করব আড্ডা দিব, কিন্তু এক কুৎসিত অপব্লগার সেটা হতে দিলোনা।

লিখেছেন মোহাম্মদ গোফরান, ১৮ ই মার্চ, ২০২৪ রাত ৮:০৫



এটি ব্লগে আমার ২৬০ তম পোস্ট। এবং আজকে আমার ব্লগের মোট হিট ২০০০০০ পূর্ণ হয়েছে। আমি আনন্দিত।এই ছোট ছোট বিষয় গুলো সেলিব্রেট করা হয়তো ছেলে মানুষী। কিন্তু... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

শয়তান বন্দি থাকলে শয়তানি করে কে?

লিখেছেন সাখাওয়াত হোসেন বাবন, ১৮ ই মার্চ, ২০২৪ রাত ১০:২০



রমজানে নাকি শয়তানকে বেধে রাখা হয়,তাহলে শয়তানি করে কে?

বহুদিন পর পর ব্লগে আসি এটা এখন অভ্যাসে পরিনত হয়েছে। বেশ কিছু বয়স্ক, মুরুব্বি, সম বয়সি,অল্প বয়সি একটিভ কিছু ব্লগার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

বয়কট বাঙালি

লিখেছেন অপু তানভীর, ১৯ শে মার্চ, ২০২৪ রাত ১২:২৪



কদিন পরপরই আমাদের দেশে বয়কটের ঢল নামে । অবশ্য তাতে খুব একটা কাজ হয় না । বাঙালির জোশ বেশি দিন থাকে না । কোন কিছু নিয়েই বাঙালি কখনই একমত... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×