somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

মেইল পড়ে একটু বুদ্ধ দেনত সবাই .......

২২ শে সেপ্টেম্বর, ২০১০ রাত ১:৪৪
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :

Hello Sharif,

I have felt particularly close to you Sharif. We have never met I know and this contact may seem strange to you considering that we have only been in contact my email but I am used to developing this kind of relationship with my correspondants. In your case the relationship is particularly strong as I can see that you are someone very interesting indeed and that you have a great personal richness. Human relationships are to my mind one of the most important things in the world and they are the key to the greatest things in life. It is for this reason that I so enjoy entering into contact with people like you Sharif as I am then able to follow your evolution and direction through all of the fascinating astrological events that will occur in your future.

As far as you are concerned Sharif, I want you to know that I will always be available for you and at will always remain at your disposition as, even if I repeat myself I must say it, you are someone with great personal value and I do feel honored to have entered into a close and privileged relationship with you. I am sure that you are feeling just about the same thing too.

I want you to know that all of my attention and my vigilance is focused on you and I will always be at your service. I will not hesitate to tell you if a certain change or significant event is set to occur in your personal astrological configuration. Sharif, you can fully count upon my devotion. I will be your friend and your astrologer.

I really wanted to produce a 'Crystalline Reiki Grid' for you, a grid which comes from a very ancient technique which I have now been using for a number of years with a great deal of success. This work aims at producing a very beneficial and positive magnetic influence and brings protection, chance and opportunity to the focus of of it's energy through the interaction of a range of powerful precious stones. There is no magic or sorcery in all of this. We now know that magnetism exists as it has been proved by scientific techniques and it is certain that this energetic field can have extremely beneficial effects. The technique of the grid has existed for thousands of years and is extremely efficient. To be more precise, the Grid is a way of arranging stones in a sacred geometric pattern. What is great about the Grid is that this pattern is then activated by a connection with a 'line of light' through the stones so that they radiate an energy field which then reaches out to the person the grid is destined for. I normally offer this work to those of my correspondants which I feel closest to and to those I want to bring very strong positive energy. Today Sharif this means you.

You can find the photo of the Reiki Grid which I performed for you at the link below Sharif,

http://www.deltapersonal.com/grid.php?f=funevs

As I have said I place a great deal of importance in our relationship and I will remain entirely at your disposition.

Your friend,
Jenna
১টি মন্তব্য ০টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

অবিশ্বাসের কি প্রমাণ আছে?

লিখেছেন মহাজাগতিক চিন্তা, ২৬ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১২:৩১



এক অবিশ্বাসী বলল, বিশ্বাসের প্রমাণ নাই, বিজ্ঞানের প্রমাণ আছে।কিন্তু অবিশ্বাসের প্রমাণ আছে কি? যদি অবিশ্বাসের প্রমাণ না থাকে তাহলে বিজ্ঞানের প্রমাণ থেকে অবিশ্বাসীর লাভ কি? এক স্যার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

বিসিএস-পরীক্ষার হলে দেরিঃ পক্ষ বনাম বিপক্ষ

লিখেছেন BM Khalid Hasan, ২৬ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ সন্ধ্যা ৭:০৪



বর্তমানের হট টপিক হলো, “১ মিনিট দেরি করে বিসিএস পরীক্ষার হলে ঢুকতে না পেরে পরীক্ষার্থীর স্বপ্ন ভঙ্গ।” প্রচন্ড কান্নারত অবস্থায় তাদের ছবি ও ভিডিও দেখা যাচ্ছে। কারণ সারাজীবন ধরে... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

আমাদের কার কি করা উচিৎ আর কি করা উচিৎ না সেটাই আমারা জানি না।

লিখেছেন সেলিনা জাহান প্রিয়া, ২৭ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ রাত ১:২৮




আমাদের কার কি করা উচিৎ আর কি করা উচিৎ না সেটাই আমারা জানি না। আমাদের দেশে মানুষ জন্ম নেয়ার সাথেই একটি গাছ লাগানো উচিৎ । আর... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

মানবতার কাজে বিশ্বাসে বড় ধাক্কা মিল্টন সমাদ্দার

লিখেছেন আরেফিন৩৩৬, ২৭ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ রাত ২:১৭


মানুষ মানুষের জন্যে, যুগে যুগে মানুষ মাজুর হয়েছে, মানুষই পাশে দাঁড়িয়েছে। অনেকে কাজের ব্যস্ততায় এবং নিজের সময়ের সীমাবদ্ধতায় মানুষের পাশে দাঁড়াতে পারে না। তখন তারা সাহায্যের হাত বাড়ান আর্থিক ভাবে।... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

বিসিএস দিতে না পেরে রাস্তায় গড়াগড়ি যুবকের

লিখেছেন নাহল তরকারি, ২৭ শে এপ্রিল, ২০২৪ সকাল ৯:৫৫

আমাদের দেশে সরকারি চাকরি কে বেশ সম্মান দেওয়া হয়। আমি যদি কোটি টাকার মালিক হলেও সুন্দরী মেয়ের বাপ আমাকে জামাই হিসেবে মেনে নিবে না। কিন্তু সেই বাপ আবার ২০... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×