somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

Did you ever see the ocean crying for its shore?

৩০ শে মার্চ, ২০০৮ রাত ১২:১৩
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :

There is a girt standing alone on the parapet with no fear. Her eyes are at the sky watching the clouds moving towards nowhere. Spreading her hands she is trying to feel the breeze which runs through her hairs and gowns flew away her scarf making her freeze! What will she be going to do: jump up to the ground; I think she won't do that, because she loves her life with rhythmic sound and she wanna live with it! But she loved someone more than her life, what about it? i think they just broke up in melancholy which brings this whole irony.

I don't know why the people’s mind is so mysterious to understand for what it wants! Perhaps your heart loves the shiny sun, but you become delight seeing the cloudy sky and wait for the rain to soak up like infants. Sometimes the ‘rationalization’ term becomes quite unfit when you just put the heart under mathematical analysis. Allan was the perfect example when she was just tried to jump up from the rooftop at least. I told her nothing but letting her do it because I still believe that she loves to live with full extent. Her favorite song was ‘Walk away’ by ‘Cast’ which has an escapist accent! The lyric was quite optimistic but the rhythm was fine of course:

You've heard all they've got to say
You looked but turned away
Just walk away walk away
You've said all you got to say
Now the words just slip away
Just walk away, walk away, walk away
That's what they say, what they say, what they say
You gotta walk away

If you've played all the games they've played
You played them yesterday
Just walk away, walk away
If you've been, where they wanna go, seen all they've got to show
Just walk away, walk away, walk away
That's what they say, what they say, what they say
You gotta walk away

And now you must believe me, you never lose your dream
So now you must believe me, we never lose our dreams

If you proved all there is to prove, got nothing left to use
Just walk away, walk away
If you've done, all there is to do, ain't nothing left for you
Just walk away, walk away, walk away
That's what they say, what they say, what they say
Walk away, walk away, walk away
That's what they say, what they say, what they say
You gotta walk away today

Ya, I thought that I should walk away living her behind crying all alone. But sometimes we just got attached to our hearts as it creates a bond, a mysterious bond with its beloved one. I felt that sort of thing and believe me, day by day I fall in love with her smile, the way she walked, the way she looked, but I couldn't told her before the exile. One day she got a pager from someone she was trying to forget. My smile just got turned away like the smoke of a cigarette because she decided to see the PETRONAS. I told her nothing, but just told her wherever you go, whatever you do, if you need anything, just remember my name, you will get the help right away. Ya, she got the help which was my presence in her funeral. I just shed my tears all along in darkness and tried to find her presence in my loneliness but try to catch her and fail. She couldn't reach the PETRONAS so wherever I go, I won't go there, never, never, never. These days are not so hard to reach the sky or touch the moon, but I wanna see my beloved touching her lips so soon. I don't know why this stuff is so silly, but where, how this love is growing with another dimension beyond reality!

I wan to walk away this game where I was nothing but a benchwarmer; this life is becoming so hard to keep smiling forever!
০টি মন্তব্য ০টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

তোমাকে লিখলাম প্রিয়

লিখেছেন মায়াস্পর্শ, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ বিকাল ৫:০১


ছবি : নেট

আবার ফিরে আসি তোমাতে
আমার প্রকৃতি তুমি,
যার ভাঁজে আমার বসবাস,
প্রতিটি খাঁজে আমার নিশ্বাস,
আমার কবিতা তুমি,
যাকে বারবার পড়ি,
বারবার লিখি,
বারবার সাজাই নতুন ছন্দে,
অমিল গদ্যে, হাজার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

ছাঁদ কুঠরির কাব্যঃ মিসড কল

লিখেছেন রানার ব্লগ, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ রাত ৯:৫৫



নতুন নতুন শহরে এলে মনে হয় প্রতি টি ছেলেরি এক টা প্রেম করতে ইচ্ছে হয় । এর পেছনের কারন যা আমার মনে হয় তা হলো, বাড়িতে মা, বোনের আদরে... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

হিটস্ট্রোক - লক্ষণ ও তাৎক্ষণিক করণীয়

লিখেছেন ঢাকার লোক, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ রাত ১০:০৭

সাধারণত গরমে পরিশ্রম করার ফলে হিটস্ট্রোক হতে পারে। এতে দেহের তাপমাত্রা অতি দ্রুত বেড়ে ১০৪ ডিগ্রী ফারেনহাইট বা তারও বেশি হয়ে যেতে পারে।

হিটস্ট্রোক জরুরি চিকিৎসা প্রয়োজন। চিকিৎসা... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

আল্লাহকে অবিশ্বাস করার সংগত কোন কারণ নাই

লিখেছেন মহাজাগতিক চিন্তা, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ রাত ১০:৪৩



সব কিছু এমনি এমনি হতে পারলে আল্লাহ এমনি এমনি হতে সমস্যা নাই। বীগ ব্যাং এ সব কিছু হতে পারলে আল্লাহও হতে পারেন। সব কিছুর প্রথম ঈশ্বর কণা হতে পারলে আল্লাহও... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

যুক্তরাষ্ট্রে ইসরাইল বিরোধী প্রতিবাদ বিক্ষোভ

লিখেছেন হাসান কালবৈশাখী, ০৩ রা মে, ২০২৪ সকাল ৮:০২

গাজায় হামাস উচ্ছেদ অতি সন্নিকটে হওয়ায় মার্কিন যুক্তরাষ্ট্রে নিউইয়র্ক ও লসএঞ্জেলসে কয়েকটি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়গুলোতে বিক্ষোভ ছড়িয়ে পরেছিল। আস্তে আস্তে নিউ ইয়র্ক ও অন্যান্ন ইউনিভার্সিটিতে বিক্ষোভকারীরা রীতিমত তাঁবু টানিয়ে সেখানে অবস্থান নিয়েছিল।


... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×