somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

ইচ্ছে হলো একধরণের গঙ্গাফড়িং..

০৩ রা মার্চ, ২০১০ দুপুর ১২:৪৬
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :

its been so many days that I last translated some of my thoughts!!!
I feel that everyday I am changing ; I am looking into things in a different perspective ; I am so much different from the one I used to be, even 1 year back!!!
Recently someone told me that, it required 2000 million tk for changing the name of our international airport ; i was sooo upset ; it was not from her pocket money after all :( .. Off course I don't really know if it is the truth , i stopped reading newspaper long ago, as it made me so upset and so angry and consequently a rise in my blood pressure :(
The only thing comes to my mind when I think of the two biggest humbugs in my country, is "মাতারি" ; even though I am completely unaware of the meaning of this word.

aargh....I want to forget those... I want to write something pleasant...I want to write how I feel about everything... I am so thankful to everyone and everything on earth , how wonderful it is of them to make my life so beautiful ! the cockroaches are a dirty exception, off course!!!!
Thank you so much my Creator, for blessing me with everything I have...
I feel so euphoric nowadays , without any particular reason , sometimes it gives me fright, am I going insane or what :-s ...its not good to feel sad or happy for nothing ...
I have a confession though , I am not entirely euphoric with everything. my hubby is going Bali for a conference. well, I did went Bali with him, it was a beautiful place and we had a great time there. Usually, we don't repeat the places for a tour. but it's a conference off course, and he must go. now, he asked me 2-3 times, if I wanna go with him , and I don't know what got into me and why everytime I said, "No. we've already been there, I'd rather visit a new place with you". Now I want to go with him terribly, but I won't tell him. I expected so much that he would take me with him, he would understand how much I love to travel ; but I know, he would never understand it , he is not a girl after all , how is he supposed to know , I meant 'yes', when I said 'no' repeatedly ?
I couldn't figure it out, why I did this ; perhaps just to prove that I am a foolish girl, the fault is entirely mine, and I am upset......
but for a moment or two only, then I feel euphoric again!!!
may be its a psychological disorder, but I love living with it :D
২টি মন্তব্য ২টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

লালনের বাংলাদেশ থেকে শফি হুজুরের বাংলাদেশ : কোথায় যাচ্ছি আমরা?

লিখেছেন কাল্পনিক সত্ত্বা, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১:১৪



মেটাল গান আমার নিত্যসঙ্গী। সস্তা, ভ্যাপিড পপ মিউজিক কখনোই আমার কাপ অফ টি না। ক্রিয়েটর, ক্যানিবল কর্পস, ব্লাডবাথ, ডাইং ফিটাস, ভাইটাল রিমেইনস, ইনফ্যান্ট এনাইহিলেটর এর গানে তারা মৃত্যু, রাজনীতি,... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

আমেরিকার গ্র্যান্ড কেনিয়ন পৃথিবীর বুকে এক বিস্ময়

লিখেছেন কাছের-মানুষ, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১:৪১


প্রচলিত কিংবদন্তি অনুসারে হাতে গাছের ডাল আর পরনে সাধা পোশাক পরিহিত এক মহিলার ভাটাকতে হুয়ে আতমা গ্র্যান্ড কেনিয়নের নীচে ঘুরে বেড়ায়। লোকমুখে প্রচলিত এই কেনিয়নের গভীরেই মহিলাটি তার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

চুরি! চুরি! সুপারি চুরি। স্মৃতি থেকে(১০)

লিখেছেন নূর আলম হিরণ, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ দুপুর ২:৩৪


সে অনেকদিন আগের কথা, আমি তখন প্রাইমারি স্কুলে পড়ি। স্কুলে যাওয়ার সময় আব্বা ৩ টাকা দিতো। আসলে দিতো ৫ টাকা, আমরা ভাই বোন দুইজনে মিলে স্কুলে যেতাম। আপা আব্বার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

যেকোন বাংগালীর ইন্টারভিউর সময়, 'লাই-ডিটেক্টটর' যোগ করে ইন্টারভিউ নেয়ার দরকার।

লিখেছেন সোনাগাজী, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ বিকাল ৫:০৭



আপনার এনলাকার এমপি, প্রাক্তন অর্থমন্ত্রী কামাল সাহেব, যেকোন সেক্রেটারী, যেকোন মেয়র, বসুন্ধরা গ্রুপের চেয়ারম্যান, বিএনপি'র রিজভী, আওয়ামী লীগের ওয়ায়দুল কাদের, আপনার থানার ওসি, সীমান্তের একজন বিজিবি সদস্য, ঢাকার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

তাবলীগ এর ভয়ে ফরজ নামাজ পড়ে দৌড় দিয়েছেন কখনো?

লিখেছেন লেখার খাতা, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ রাত ৯:২৬


আমাদের দেশের অনেক মসজিদে তাবলীগ এর ভাইরা দ্বীন ইসলামের দাওয়াত দিয়ে থাকেন। তাবলীগ এর সাদামাটাভাবে জীবনযাপন খারাপ কিছু মনে হয়না। জামাত শেষ হলে তাদের একজন দাঁড়িয়ে বলেন - °নামাজের... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×