somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

Woman who inspired me!

২৩ শে ফেব্রুয়ারি, ২০১৪ রাত ৯:৪৭
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :

Today I am really inefficient to my work. I am thinking to write something about the person that inspires me. Excellent, there is gotta be dozens of people I would like to write about. So I put my thinking cap on and set about deciding who I’d like to write about.
I thought of my parents instantly, as I’m sure a lot of people would, but changed my mind. I don’t need to write a blog post about my parents to let them know how much they inspire me and how much I admire and respect them; if they don’t already know then I resolve to tell them more often.
I then started thinking of famous people; scientists and just couldn’t think of any one or two people I wanted to name specifically. My unpredictable nature sees me admiring a different person, but today I love to write about my younger aunty who really deserves some words from me.
I don’t remember everything when she was with us but I do remember, she was our (sisters) mentor to show how would we spent our time and also defined us to practice discipline. You may ask how she could do it with that younger age but in this regards I might thank to my mom as she believed to her younger sister (!).
I don’t think of everything in childhood but I do think of one scenario, when I used to go to Shikarpur, she used to take care of us(including Ruble da) specially for taking bath and for food (That I can imagine right now).
One day she came to our house as she frequently did while she was pursuing her bachelor degree from CU. That day I forgot to bring my sendal (চপ্পল) while I was playing cricket. With full of dust and without sendal, I was feeling shy to go infornt of them and I asked to my mom to give me sendal. But she (my mom) refuged me as she was busy to make something special. I write this situation as you made me to feel how if you did something wrong. I did, but I understood!!
I went to city to sit for junior scholarship exam in 1997. Mom wasn’t going with me but choto aunty was there to do everything for me. I do remember, she got up early morning and involved to get ready for going out. She was feeding me while I was reading and suddenly I bite her unconsciously... Sorry aunty (!) Not only that, she went with me to the municipality school for whole day long.
It was in CU shuttle train, we were going to Boro mama’s house after my final exam with her friends. Why I remembered this it because of their warm unexpected love!! They were so nice to me, giving some food and drink! She was taking care of me. One day I was asking how I could stay without my mom, suddenly choto aunty replied …. That I obviously remember but don’t wanna share! Gauss what it could be!!!
I remember she gave me a wristwatch as a gift and that was my first watch, before that I occasionally used my father’s one. I still think of that watch. Not only that but also I got my first cassette tape from her and it was a collection of Sumon Chattopadhy’s songs. I don’t think it’s a matter to give someone something but it means something special when you get it from someone special.
I remember, when I was 15/16 years old; getting prepare for SSC, how would she manage everything herself to help me and obviously which is related to my parents. More prissily when I used to study at night, she was with me. I knew, I wasn’t that much brilliant to understand everything at a glance but she made it through her patience. That was same for others in her views. It’s so called quality if you can influence someone by your thinking.
What a joyful experience was that!
I know you might not remember all those colorful memories, but I do as I am still thinking those in my world of fantasy.
.
.
.
.
I don’t write it to express my emotion but it’s something real that I always feel!!
সর্বশেষ এডিট : ২৩ শে ফেব্রুয়ারি, ২০১৪ রাত ১০:২৯
১টি মন্তব্য ১টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

কিভাবে বুঝবেন ভুল নারীর পিছনে জীবন নষ্ট করছেন? - ফ্রি এটেনশন ও বেটা অরবিটাল এর আসল রহস্য

লিখেছেন সাজ্জাদ হোসেন বাংলাদেশ, ০১ লা মে, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১২:৩৪

ফ্রি এটেনশন না দেয়া এবং বেটা অরবিটার


(ভার্সিটির দ্বিতীয়-চতুর্থ বর্ষের ছেলেরা যেসব প্রবলেম নিয়ে টেক্সট দেয়, তার মধ্যে এই সমস্যা খুব বেশী থাকে। গত বছর থেকে এখন পর্যন্ত কমসে কম... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

সম্পর্ক

লিখেছেন সেলিনা জাহান প্রিয়া, ০১ লা মে, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১২:৪২


আমারা সম্পর্কে বাঁচি সম্পর্কে জড়িয়ে জীবন কে সুখ বা দুঃখে বিলীন করি । সম্পর্ক আছে বলে জীবনে এত গল্প সৃষ্টি হয় । কিন্তু
কিছু সম্পর্কে আপনি থাকতে চাইলেও থাকতে পারবেন... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

প্রতিদিন একটি করে গল্প তৈরি হয়-৩৭

লিখেছেন মোঃ মাইদুল সরকার, ০১ লা মে, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১২:৫১




ছবি-মেয়ে ও পাশের জন আমার ভাই এর ছোট ছেলে। আমার মেয়ে যেখাবে যাবে যা করবে ভাইপোরও তাই করতে হবে।


এখন সবখানে শুধু গাছ নিয়ে আলোচনা। ট্রেনিং আসছি... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

একাত্তরের এই দিনে

লিখেছেন প্রামানিক, ০১ লা মে, ২০২৪ বিকাল ৫:৩৬


শহীদুল ইসলাম প্রামানিক

আজ মে মাসের এক তারিখ অর্থাৎ মে দিবস। ১৯৭১ সালের মে মাসের এই দিনটির কথা মনে পড়লে এখনো গা শিউরে উঠে। এই দিনে আমার গ্রামের... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

হুজুররা প্রেমিক হলে বাংলাদেশ বদলে যাবে

লিখেছেন মিশু মিলন, ০১ লা মে, ২০২৪ রাত ৯:২০



তখন প্রথম বর্ষের ছাত্র। আমরা কয়েকজন বন্ধু মিলে আমাদের আরেক বন্ধুর জন্মদিনের উপহার কিনতে গেছি মৌচাক মার্কেটের পিছনে, আনারকলি মার্কেটের সামনের ক্রাফটের দোকানগুলোতে। একটা নারীর ভাস্কর্য দেখে আমার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×