somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

I am voiceless....

১৭ ই ফেব্রুয়ারি, ২০১৩ দুপুর ১:০৫
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :

My dear Friends

I am really astonished and voiceless what to say regarding the death of Blogger Rajeeb. May be terrorists from Jamayet Islami killed him, may be another one.But the murder was preplanned as they did not take his laptop and mobile. They need not this, the vampires need his blood only at night.

I cannot find out some answers still:

Why the students and the young people still do and support Jamayet Islami? When there wives, daughters, sons or their parents come to know their men doing Jamayet Islami and shibir (J+S), what was their inside reaction, do they feel proud or shed tears with shame?

When the whole Bangladesh says, stop J+S, still how they can show such courage to announce hartal in the country? No shame of them?

Do they support the J+S for only money? or do they think if they give up the Jamayet Islami, they will be away from Islam? Really Islam belongs to them only?

When I was in class VII, I used to say my prayer in Masjeed. The aged people who come the masjeed regularly, they liked me very much, why I did not know. One day one old man (now he died, he died during haj) asked me, 'Boy, do you do Shibir?'At that time I even did not know what was politics, what was shibir, what was Jamayet Islami. But when he asked me that question, I felt very insult. To me the question was as like this, 'are you a thief'?'I was so shocked to hear the question that I answered him with very strong voice, 'no never, uncle, do you think I am such a bad boy?I am the son of my father.' still I remember, he smiled getting the answer.Why, I do not know still.

I do not like the traditional politics in Bangladesh, specially the student politics. It gives nothing to them except the craziness about money and power.And snatches their true love for the humanity and country.Even though I dislike politics, I do not feel irritate when I come to know some one does the traditional politics, I feel regret only. But I do not know why I feel still too much irritate when I come to know someone does J+S or support them.

Sorry if I hurt any one by saying my true confession, pls pardon me. Its my feelings, I could not change myself yet.My be I will never try to change my particular feelings regarding this issue.

Please doa for me and my son, yes, yesterday Allah blessed me with a son.
০টি মন্তব্য ০টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

জীবন চলবেই ... কারো জন্য থেমে থাকবে না

লিখেছেন অপু তানভীর, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ সকাল ১০:০৪



নাইমদের বাসার ঠিক সামনেই ছিল দোকানটা । দোকানের মাথার উপরে একটা সাইনবোর্ডে লেখা থাকতও ওয়ান টু নাইন্টি নাইন সপ ! তবে মূলত সেটা ছিল একটা ডিপার্টমেন্টাল স্টোর। প্রায়ই... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

যুক্তরাষ্ট্রে বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ে ফিলিস্তিনের পক্ষে বিক্ষোভ ঠেকাতে পুলিশি নির্মমতা

লিখেছেন এমজেডএফ, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ দুপুর ১:১১



সমগ্র যুক্তরাষ্ট্র জুড়ে ফিলিস্তিনের পক্ষে বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের ক্যাম্পাসগুলোতে বিক্ষোভের ঝড় বইছে। যুক্তরাষ্ট্রের বিভিন্ন বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ে ফিলিস্তিনের পক্ষে বিক্ষোভ কর্মসূচী অব্যাহত রয়েছে। একাধিক বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় প্রশাসন বিক্ষোভ দমনের প্রচেষ্টা চালালেও তেমন সফল... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

ছাঁদ কুঠরির কাব্যঃ ০১

লিখেছেন রানার ব্লগ, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ রাত ৯:৫৫



নতুন নতুন শহরে এলে মনে হয় প্রতি টি ছেলেরি এক টা প্রেম করতে ইচ্ছে হয় । এর পেছনের কারন যা আমার মনে হয় তা হলো, বাড়িতে মা, বোনের আদরে... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

হিটস্ট্রোক - লক্ষণ ও তাৎক্ষণিক করণীয়

লিখেছেন ঢাকার লোক, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ রাত ১০:০৭

সাধারণত গরমে পরিশ্রম করার ফলে হিটস্ট্রোক হতে পারে। এতে দেহের তাপমাত্রা অতি দ্রুত বেড়ে ১০৪ ডিগ্রী ফারেনহাইট বা তারও বেশি হয়ে যেতে পারে।

হিটস্ট্রোক জরুরি চিকিৎসা প্রয়োজন। চিকিৎসা... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

আল্লাহকে অবিশ্বাস করার সংগত কোন কারণ নাই

লিখেছেন মহাজাগতিক চিন্তা, ০২ রা মে, ২০২৪ রাত ১০:৪৩



সব কিছু এমনি এমনি হতে পারলে আল্লাহ এমনি এমনি হতে সমস্যা নাই। বীগ ব্যাং এ সব কিছু হতে পারলে আল্লাহও হতে পারেন। সব কিছুর প্রথম ঈশ্বর কণা হতে পারলে আল্লাহও... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×