somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

আমার প্রিয় কিছু ইংলিশ গানের লিরিক,ডাউনলোড লিংকসহ (অসম্ভব প্রিয়)

০৬ ই নভেম্বর, ২০১০ রাত ১১:৪১
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :

ইংলিশ গান কম বেশি সবাই শোনে।আমিও তাই।আমি অবশ্য নতুন গানগুলোর থেকে পুরানোগুলো বেশি শুনি।নিচের প্রত্যেকটি গান আমার খুব খুব খুব বেশি রকমের পছন্দের তাই শেয়ার করলাম।

1.Imagine (John Lennon)

Imagine there's no Heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will be as one

Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world

You may say that I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will live as one

download link

/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

2.All good things (Nelly Furtado)
Honestly what will become of me
I don't like reality
It's way too clear to me
But really life is daily
We are what we don't see
We missed everything daydreaming

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end
come to an end, come to an end
Why do all good thins come to an end

Traveling I always stop at exits
Wondering if I'll stay
Young and restless
Living this way I stress less
I want to pull away when the dream dies
The pain sets it and I don't cry
I only feel gravity and I wonder why
Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end

The dogs were whistling a new tune
barking at the new moon
hoping it would come soon so that they could die

Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end


Well the dogs were barking at the new moon
Whistling a new tune
Hoping it would come soon
And the sun was wondering if it should
stay away for a day until
the feeling went away
And the sky was falling
And the clouds were dropping and the...
The rain forgot how to bring salvation
The dogs were barking at the new moon
Whistling a new tune
Hoping it would come soon so that they could die!

Download link

/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

3.Show me the way (Marc Anthony)

I just assumed love was something I knew
Said the words and believed they'd come true
Afraid to let go of my pride
To admit I was empty inside
There were days when it took all I had
Just to get through without feeling sad
Till there was you
In my life
Girl I can't get you out of my mind

(come change my heart) Come change my heart
(rest my soul) Rest my soul
(don't let me go) Don't let me go
(I will be yours) I will be yours
('cause I feel it now) I feel it now
This can't be wrong
Baby
Show me the way to your heart

(just close your eyes) Just close your eyes
(take my hand) Take my hand
(don't let me go) Don't let me go
(tonight I'm yours) Tonight I'm yours
(and I feel it now) I feel it now
This can't be wrong
Baby
Show me the way to your heart

Teach me to love

There was a time when I'd pray for the strength
For the loneliness I couldn't face
And time won't erase that pain
But I swear to you girl I have changed
I've been waiting for you all my life
Baby stay with me here tonight
Don't ever go away
Believe my words when I say

(come change my heart) Come change my heart
(rest my soul) Oh, rest my soul
(don't let me go) Don't let me go
(I will be yours) I will be yours
('cause I feel it now) 'Cause I feel it now
This can't be wrong
Baby
Show me the way to your heart

(just close your eyes) Just close your eyes
(take my hand) Take my hand
(don't let me go) Don't let me go
(tonight I'm yours) Tonight I'm yours
('cause I feel it now) 'Cause I feel it now
This can't be wrong
Baby
Show me the way to your heart

There were days when it took all I had
Just to get through without feeling sad
Till there was you in my life
Girl I can't get you out of my mind

(come change my heart) Come change my heart
(rest my soul) Rest my soul
(don't let me go) Don't let me go
(I will be yours) I will be yours
('cause I feel it now) 'Cause I feel it now
This can't be wrong
Baby
Show me the way to your heart

(just close your eyes) Just close your eyes
(and take my hand) And take my hand
(don't let me go) Don't let me go
(tonight I'm yours) Tonight I'm yours
(and I feel it now) And I feel it now
This can't be wrong
Baby
Show me the way to your heart.

Download link

/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

4.Big girls dont cry (Fergie)

The smell of your skin
Lingers on me now
You’re probably on your
Flight back to your home town
I need some shelter of my
Own protection baby
To be with myself and center
Clarity, peace, senerity

I hope you know, I hope you know
That this is nothing to do with you
Its personal, myself and I
We’ve got home
Straightening out to do.

And im gonna miss you like
A child misses their blanket
But you have got a move
On with my life
Its time to be a big girl now
And big girls don’t cry, don’t cry, don’t cry…..

The path that im walking, I must go home
I must take the baby steps
Till im full grown, full grown
Fairy tales don’t always
Have a happy ending, do they?
And I foresee the dark ahead if I stay
I hope………..

Like the little school mate in
The school yard
We will play jacks and uno cards
I’ll be your best friend & you will be my valentine
Yes you can hold my hand if you want to
Cause I want to hold yours too
We’ll be playmates & lovers
And share our secret worlds
But its time for me to go home
Its getting late, dark outside

Download link

/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

5.For in the morning (Gwen Stefani)

Waking up to find another day
The moon got lost again last night
But now the sun has finally had its say
I guess I feel all right.

But it hurts when I think
When I let it sink in
Its all over me
Im lying here in the dark
Im watching you sleep,it hurts a lot
& all I know is
You have got to give me everything.

Nothing less cause
You know I give you all of me
I give you everything that I am
I’m handing over everything that I’ve got
Cause I wanna have a really true love
Don’t ever wanna have to go & give you up
Stay up till for in the morning
And the tears are pouring in
And I want it make it worth the fight
What have we been doing for all this time?
Baby if we are gonna do it,
Come do it right

All I wanted was to know
I’m safe
Don’t want to lose the love
I’ve found
Remember when you said
That you would change
Don’t let me down
It’s not fair how you are
I can’t be complete, can you give me more?
Oh please, you know what I need
Save all your love up for me
We can’t escape the love
Give me everything that you have
Give me all of me
Give me everything
Give me all of me….

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

6.Be with you (Enrigue Eglesias)

Monday night I feel so low
Count the hours,they go so slow
I know the sound of your voice can save my soul.

City lights,street of gold
Look out my window to the world below
Moves so fast and it feels so cold
And im all alone.

Don’t let me die
Im losing my mind
Baby just give me a sign

And now that you are gone
I just wanna be with you
And I cant go on I wanna be with you….

I cant sleep and im up all night
Through these tears I try to smile
I know the touch of your hand can save my life.
Don’t let me down
come to me now

I got to be with you some how
And now that you are gone
Who am I without you now
I cant go on..
I wanna be with you

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

7.One last breath (Creed)

Please come now I think I'm falling
I'm holding on to all I think is safe
It seems I found the road to nowhere
And I'm trying to escape
I yelled back when I heard thunder
But I'm down to one last breath
And with it let me say
Let me say

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinking
That maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

I'm looking down now that it's over
Reflecting on all of my mistakes
I thought I found the road to somewhere
Somewhere in His grace
I cried out heaven save me
But I'm down to one last breath
And with it let me say
Let me say

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinking
That maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

I'm so far down

Sad eyes follow me
But I still believe there's something left for me
So please come stay with me
'Cause I still believe there's something left for you and me
For you and me
For you and me

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinking
That maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

Please come now I think I'm falling
I'm holding on to all I think is safe

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

8.Gulity (Blue)

I never want to play the games that people play
I never want to hear the things they gotta say
I've found everything I need
I never wanted anymore than I can see
I only want you to believe

If it's wrong to tell the truth
Then what am I supposed to do
When all I want to do is speak my mind (speak my mind) -
If it's wrong to do what's right
I'm prepared to testify
If loving you with all my heart's a crime
Then I'm guilty


I wanna give you all the things you never had
Don't try to tell me how he treats you isn't bad
I need you back in my life
I never wanted just to be the other guy
I never wanted to live a lie

If it's wrong to tell the truth
What am I supposed to do
All I want to do is speak my mind
If it's wrong to do what's right
I'm prepared to testify
If loving you with all my heart's a crime
Then I'm guilty


Girl I followed my heart
Followed the truth
Right from the start it led me to you
Please don't leave me this way
I'm guilty now all I have to say


If it's wrong to tell the truth
Then what am I supposed to do
When all I want to do is speak my mind
If it's wrong to do what's right
I'm prepared to testify
If loving you with all my hearts a crime
Then I'm guilty.

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

9.18 & life (Skid raw)

Ricky was a young boy, he had a heart of stone.
lived 9 to 5 and worked his fingers to the bone.
just barely got out of school, came from the edge of town.
fought like a switchblade so no one could take him down.
he had no money, oooh no good at home.
he walked the streets a soldier and he fought the world alone
and now it's

18 and life you got it
18 and life you know
your crime is time and it's
18 and life to go

Tequila in his heartbeat, his veins burned gasoline.
it kept his motor running but it never kept him clean.
they say he loved adventure, "ricky's the wild one."
he married trouble and had a courtship with a gun.
bang bang shoot 'em up, the party never ends.
you can't think of dying when the bottle's your best friend
and now it's


"accidents will happen" they all heard ricky say
he fired his six-shot to the wind that blew a child away.

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

10.Crawling (Linkin Park)

Crawling in my skin
these wounds they will not heal
fear is how I fall
confusing what is real


there's something inside me
that pulls beneath the surface
consuming/confusing
this lack of self-control I fear is never ending
controlling/I can't seem


to find myself again
my walls are closing in
(without a sense of confidence and I'm convinced that there's just too much pressure to take)
I've felt this way before
so insecure

crawling in my skin
these wounds they will not heal
fear is how I fall
confusing what is real

discomfort, endlessly has pulled itself upon me
distracting/reacting
against my will I stand beside my own reflection
it's haunting how I can't seem...

to find myself again
my walls are closing in
(without a sense of confidence and I'm convinced that there's just too much pressure to take)
I've felt this way before
so insecure

crawling in my skin
these wounds they will not heal
fear is how I fall
confusing what is real

there's something inside me that pulls beneath the surface
consuming/confusing what is real
this lack of self-control I fear is never ending
controlling/confusing what is real.

Download Link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

11.Unbreak my heart (Toni Braxton)

Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The night are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked out of my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart

Take back that sad word good-bye
Bring back the joy to my life
Don't leave me here with these tears
Come and kiss that pain away
I can't forget the day you left
Time is so unkind
And life is so cruel without you here beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked out of my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart

Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Bring back the nights when I held you beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked out of my life
Un-cry that tears
I cried so many, many nights
Un-break my

Un-break my heart
Come back and say you love me
Un-break my heart
Sweet darlin'
Without you I just can't go on
Can't go on....

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

12.Annies song(John Denver)

You fill up my senses
like a night in the forest
like the mountains in springtime,
like a walk in the rain
like a storm in the desert,
like a sleepy blue ocean
you fill up my senses,
come fill me again.

Come let me love you,
let me give my life to you
let me drown in your laughter,
let me die in your arms
let me lay down beside you,
let me always be with you
come let me love you,
come love me again.


You fill up my senses
like a night in the forest
like the mountains in springtime,
like a walk in the rain
like a storm in the desert,
like a sleepy blue ocean
you fill up my senses,
come fill me again.

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

13.Hero (Enrique Eglesias)

(Whispered) Let me be your hero

Would you dance if I asked you to dance?
Would you run and never look back
Would you cry if you saw me crying
Would you save my soul tonight?

Would you tremble if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh oh please tell me these
Now would you die for the one you love?
Hold me in your arms tonight?

I can be you hero baby
I can kiss away the pain
I will stand by you forever
You can take my breath away

Would you swear that you'll always be mine?
Would you lie would you run away
Am I in to deep?
Have I lost my mind?
I don't care you're here tonight

I just want to hold you
Am I in too deep?
Have I lost my mind?
Well I don't care you're here tonight


You can take my breath my breath away
I can be your hero

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

14.Desert Rose (Sting)

I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time
Runs through my hand
I dream of fire
Those dreams that tie two
Hearts that will never die
And near the flames
The shadows play in the
Shape of the mans desire
This desert rose
Whose shadow bears the
Secret promise
This desert flower
No sweet perfume that
Would fortune you more than this
And now she turns
The way she moves in the
Logic of all my dreams
This fire burns
I Realize that nothings as
It seems..
I dream of rain
I lift my gaze to empty
Skies above
I close my eyes
The rare perfume is the
Sweet intoxication of love
Sweet desert rose
This memory
Of hidden
Hearts & souls
This rare perfume is the
Sweet intoxication of love..

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

15.With or without you(U2)

See the stone set in your eyes
See the thorn twist in your side
I wait for you

Sleight of hand and twist of fate
On a bed of nails she makes me wait
And I wait without you
With or without you
With or without you

Through the storm we reach the shore
You give it all but I want more
And I'm waiting for you

With or without you
With or without you
I can't live
With or without you

And you give yourself away
And you give yourself away
And you give
And you give
And you give yourself away

My hands are tied
My body bruised, she's got me with
Nothing to win and
Nothing left to lose

And you give yourself away
And you give yourself away
And you give
And you give
And you give yourself away


With or without you
With or without you
I can't live
With or without you.

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

16.Numb (Linkin Park)

I’m tired of being what you want me to be,
Feeling so faithless lost under the surface.
I don’t know what you are expecting of me
Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes.
(Caught in the undertow just caught in the undertow)

Every step that I take is another mistake to you...

I’ve became so numb I can’t feel you there
Become so tired so much more aware
Am becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you
Can’t you feel that you’re?
Smothering me
Holding too tightly afraid to lose control
Cause everything that you thought I would be
Has fallen apart right in front of you ooo….
(Caught…..)

Every step….
And every second I waste is
More than I can take
I’ve….
And I know
I may end up failing too but I know
You were just like me with
Someone disappointed in you..

I've become so numb I can't feel you there
I've become so tired so much more aware
I'm becoming this all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you

I've become so numb I can't feel you there
Tired of being what you want me to be
I've become so numb I can't feel you there
Tired of being what you want me to be

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

17.Objection(Shakira)

Its not her fault that she is so irresistible
But all the damage she caused is not fixable
Every twenty seconds you repeat her name.
But when it comes to me you dont care
If im alive or dead

So objection I dont wanna be the exception
To get a bit of your attention
I love you for free & im not your mother
But you don't even bother
Objection im tired of this triangle got dizzy dancing tango
Im falling apart of your hands again
No way I've got to get away.

Next to her cheap silicone I look minimal
That's why infront of your eyes im invisible
But you gotta know small things also count
You better put your feet on the ground
And see what is it about..

Objection I don't wanna be the exception
To get a bit of your attention
I love you for free but im not your mother
But you dont even bother
Objection the angels of this triangle got dizzy dancing tango
Im falling apart of your hands again

No way I wish there was a chance for you & me
I wish you could not find a place to be away from here

This is pathetic & sardonic,its sadistic & psychotic
Tango is not for three was never meant to me
But you can try it rehearse it or train like a horse
But dont you count on me oh dont you count on me boy!

Objection i dont wanna be the exception
To get a bit of your attention
I love you for free & im not your mother
But you dont even bother
Objection im tired of this triangle got dizzy dancing tango
Im falling apart of your hands again
No way i've got to get away..get away..get away...
Im falling apart of your hands again..get away..

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

18.Pure love (Arash & Helena)

This was just meant to be
you are coming back to me
‘cause, this is pure love
‘cause, this is pure love

mikham to vaghty khaby
kenareh to beshinam
ageh yeh vaght khabam bord
baz khabeh toro bebinam

atreh nafashayeh to
beh tanam bepicheh
kash bedoony
keh zendegy bito hicheh

this was just meant to be
you are coming back to me
‘cause, this is pure love
‘cause, this is pure love

i know you are more afraid
then i’ll say i will wait
‘cause, this is pure love

cause, this is pure love

mikham tane ghashangeto
to baghalam begiram
begam ageh nabashi
karam tamoomeo
bedooneh to mimiram

mikham labato roo labam
bezary ta hamisheh
begam keh zendegy digeh
bedooneh to nemisheh

this was just meant to be
you are coming back to me
‘cause, this is pure love
‘cause, this is pure love

i know you are more afraid
then i’ll say i will wait
‘cause, this is pure love
‘cause, this is pure love

ba ra la la la la ba la la la
the moon smells it all
ba ra la la la la ba la la la
‘cause this is pure love
ba ra la la la la ba la la la
the moon smells it all
ba ra la la la la ba la la la
‘cause this is pure love

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

19.Right here waiting for(Richard Marx)

Oceans apart day after day
And I slowly go insane
I hear your voice on the line
But it doesn't stop the pain

If I see you next to never
How can we say forever

Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I took for granted, all the times
That I though would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears
But I can't get near you now

Oh, can't you see it baby
You've got me goin' CrAzY

Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I wonder how we can survive
This romance
But in the end if I'm with you
I'll take the chance

Oh, can't you see it baby
You've got me goin' cRaZy

Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

Download link

/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/

20.Hello (Lionel Richie)

I've been alone with you inside my mind
And in my dreams I've kissed your lips a thousand times
I sometimes see you pass outside my door
Hello, is it me you're looking for?

I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You're all I've ever wanted, (and) my arms are open wide
'Cause you know just what to say
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much, I love you ...

I long to see the sunlight in your hair
And tell you time and time again how much I care
Sometimes I feel my heart will overflow
Hello, I've just got to let you know

'Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely, or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying, I love you ...

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
'Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying ... I love you

Download link
/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/-/


সর্বশেষ এডিট : ০৬ ই নভেম্বর, ২০১০ রাত ১১:৪১
৮টি মন্তব্য ৭টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

যেকোন বাংগালীর ইন্টারভিউর সময়, 'লাই-ডিটেক্টটর' যোগ করে ইন্টারভিউ নেয়ার দরকার।

লিখেছেন সোনাগাজী, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ বিকাল ৫:০৭



আপনার এনলাকার এমপি, প্রাক্তন অর্থমন্ত্রী কামাল সাহেব, যেকোন সেক্রেটারী, যেকোন মেয়র, বসুন্ধরা গ্রুপের চেয়ারম্যান, বিএনপি'র রিজভী, আওয়ামী লীগের ওয়ায়দুল কাদের, আপনার থানার ওসি, সীমান্তের একজন বিজিবি সদস্য, ঢাকার... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

ন্যায় বিচার প্রতিষ্ঠা করা সকলের দায়িত্ব।

লিখেছেন নাহল তরকারি, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ রাত ৮:৩৮



এগুলো আমার একান্ত মতামত। এই ব্লগ কাউকে ছোট করার জন্য লেখি নাই। শুধু আমার মনে জমে থাকা দুঃখ প্রকাশ করলাম। এতে আপনারা কষ্ট পেয়ে থাকলে আমি দায়ী না। এখনে... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

তাবলীগ এর ভয়ে ফরজ নামাজ পড়ে দৌড় দিয়েছেন কখনো?

লিখেছেন লেখার খাতা, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ রাত ৯:২৬


আমাদের দেশের অনেক মসজিদে তাবলীগ এর ভাইরা দ্বীন ইসলামের দাওয়াত দিয়ে থাকেন। তাবলীগ এর সাদামাটাভাবে জীবনযাপন খারাপ কিছু মনে হয়না। জামাত শেষ হলে তাদের একজন দাঁড়িয়ে বলেন - °নামাজের... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

এখনো নদীপারে ঝড় বয়ে যায় || নতুন গান

লিখেছেন সোনাবীজ; অথবা ধুলোবালিছাই, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ রাত ১০:২০

এ গানের লিরিক আমাকে অনেক যন্ত্রণা দিয়েছে। ২৪ বা ২৫ এপ্রিল ২০২৪-এ সুর ও গানের প্রথম কয়েক লাইন তৈরি হয়ে যায়। এরপর ব্যস্ত হয়ে পড়ি অন্য একটা গান নিয়ে। সে... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

ফেতনার সময় জামায়াত বদ্ধ ইসলামী আন্দোলন ফরজ নয়

লিখেছেন মহাজাগতিক চিন্তা, ০৫ ই মে, ২০২৪ রাত ১১:৫৮



সূরাঃ ৩ আলে-ইমরান, ১০৩ নং আয়াতের অনুবাদ-
১০৩। তোমরা একত্রে আল্লাহর রজ্জু দৃঢ়ভাবে ধর! আর বিচ্ছিন্ন হবে না। তোমাদের প্রতি আল্লাহর অনুগ্রহ স্মরণ কর।যখন তোমরা শত্রু ছিলে তখন তিনি... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×