somewhere in... blog
x
ফোনেটিক ইউনিজয় বিজয়

একজন বোন থাকা হেভেনলি ব্যাপার.. (-_-) (কপি-পেষ্ট ছবিব্লগ)

০২ রা ডিসেম্বর, ২০১০ বিকাল ৩:৫৯
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
having a SISTER is something heavenly (-_-)







What you mean to me, Is more than I can express.. You see, I had no sister when I was little.. To call when I was in distress... When we first met, We had no clue, What was getting ready to happen, Was not completely out of the blue... i'm so glad that I did not have,A sister in the past, It's made me much more thankful, For the sister I have at last...




…A sister is someone who loves you from the heart…No matter how much you argue you cannot be drawn apart…She is a joy that cannot be taken away…Once she enters your life, she is there to stay…A friend who helps you through difficult times…Her comforting words are worth much more than dimes…A partner who fills your life... with laughs and smiles…These memories last for miles and miles…




"Sister, do not raise my wrath..I'd make you into mutton broth..As easily as kill a moth"..The sister raised her beaming eye..And looked on him indignantly..And sternly answered, "Only try!"..Off to the cook he quickly ran.."Dear Cook, please lend a frying-pan..To me as quickly as you can.."And wherefore should I lend ...it you?".."The reason, Cook, is plain to view..I wish to make an Irish stew.." "What meat is in that stew to go?".."My sister'll be the contents!" "Oh".." You'll lend the pan to me, Cook?""No!"



I am the luckiest bro in the world, to have grown up next ...to you. We played and laughed and had fun together, a great bond that has always stayed true. Big Sis you are always in my heart & thoughts, and I am always trying my respect to show , you are my world and I love you so much, always and Forever...your Lil' Bro.




My dear Big Sis, you are the greatest there is, and amazing in everyway. I greatly admire and look up to you, Each and every day. You are always showing how much you care, from your heart that is filled with love. You are a beautiful Angel, sent from the heavens above.




my sister I must tell you that sometimes I can't make the green leave my eye. everyone loves you I can't deny. you tell me your not perfect, and I know that's true, but your imperfections make you perfect, with everything you do.



a sister is someone who loves you from the heart, no matter how much you argue you cannot be drawn apart. she is a joy that cannot be taken away, once she enters your life, she is there to stay..



As time has gone by I still see what I saw then, not only are you my sister, you are my friend. we laughed and cried together with arms open wide, when I lost who I was, you gave back my pride. you are a part of me as the moon is to stars, and always remember I am me because of who you are.



The sister I may have got-I still do love you more than anything .. Even though the mistake I made. I am still here for you .. Even though my head gets so caught up with the world. I look up to you and respect you. Even though I hardly see you..



Sometimes we may get mad, or we may begin to fight, but that's the fun part about having a sister, we both think we're always right! I'm so glad that I did not have, a sister in the past, It's made me much more thankful, for the sister I have at last.



Having a sister in your life can either be a wonderful or terrible experience, depending on your relationship. If you have an older sister and you are a girl, she can often show you how to navigate the way through some of the more difficult areas of growing up. This is also true if you are a boy. Your older sister can ...help explain to you how to interact with the opposite Gender. Younger sisters are a joy as well. They often worship their older siblings and it can be a nice experience to be admired. Relationships with sisters, like any relationship depend on the people involved.
সর্বশেষ এডিট : ২২ শে জুলাই, ২০১১ সকাল ১১:৫৫
১৭টি মন্তব্য ৯টি উত্তর

আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন

ছবি সংযুক্ত করতে এখানে ড্রাগ করে আনুন অথবা কম্পিউটারের নির্ধারিত স্থান থেকে সংযুক্ত করুন (সর্বোচ্চ ইমেজ সাইজঃ ১০ মেগাবাইট)
Shore O Shore A Hrosho I Dirgho I Hrosho U Dirgho U Ri E OI O OU Ka Kha Ga Gha Uma Cha Chha Ja Jha Yon To TTho Do Dho MurdhonNo TTo Tho DDo DDho No Po Fo Bo Vo Mo Ontoshto Zo Ro Lo Talobyo Sho Murdhonyo So Dontyo So Ho Zukto Kho Doye Bindu Ro Dhoye Bindu Ro Ontosthyo Yo Khondo Tto Uniswor Bisworgo Chondro Bindu A Kar E Kar O Kar Hrosho I Kar Dirgho I Kar Hrosho U Kar Dirgho U Kar Ou Kar Oi Kar Joiner Ro Fola Zo Fola Ref Ri Kar Hoshonto Doi Bo Dari SpaceBar
এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করতে চাইলে :
আলোচিত ব্লগ

অণু থ্রিলারঃ পরিচয়

লিখেছেন আমি তুমি আমরা, ০৭ ই মে, ২০২৪ বিকাল ৪:৩৭


ছবিঃ Bing AI এর সাহায্যে প্রস্তুতকৃত

১৯৪৬ কিংবা ১৯৪৭ সাল।
দাবানলের মত সাম্প্রদায়িক দাঙ্গা ছড়িয়ে পড়েছে সারাদেশে।
যে যেভাবে পারছে, নিরাপদ আশ্রয়ে পালিয়ে যাওয়ার চেষ্টা করছে। একটাই লক্ষ্য সবার-যদি কোনভাবে... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

পেইন্টেড লেডিস অফ সান ফ্রান্সিসকো - ছবি ব্লগ

লিখেছেন শোভন শামস, ০৭ ই মে, ২০২৪ বিকাল ৫:১৯

"পেইন্টেড লেডিস অফ সান ফ্রান্সিসকো", কিংবা "পোস্টকার্ড রো" বা "সেভেন সিস্টারস" নামে পরিচিত, বাড়িগুলো। এটা সান ফ্রান্সিসকোর আলামো স্কোয়ার, স্টেইনার স্ট্রিটে অবস্থিত রঙিন ভিক্টোরিয়ান বাড়ির একটি সারি। বহু... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

শিরোনামহীন দুটি গল্প

লিখেছেন সাহাদাত উদরাজী, ০৭ ই মে, ২০২৪ বিকাল ৫:৫৫

গল্প ১।
এখন আর দুপুরে দামী হোটেলে খাই না, দাম এবং খাদ্যমানের জন্য। মোটামুটি এক/দেড়শ টাকা প্লাস বয়দের কিছু টিপস (এটা আমার জন্য ফিক্সড হয়েছে ১০টাকা, ঈদ চাদে বেশি হয়,... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

এশিয়ান র‍্যাংকিং এ ঢাকা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের অবস্থান !!

লিখেছেন ঢাবিয়ান, ০৭ ই মে, ২০২৪ রাত ৮:২০

যুক্তরাজ্যভিত্তিক শিক্ষা সাময়িকী 'টাইমস হায়ার এডুকেশন' ২০২৪ সালে এশিয়ার সেরা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের তালিকা প্রকাশ করেছে। এশিয়ার সেরা ৩০০ তালিকায় নেই দেশের কোনো বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়।তালিকায় ভারতের ৪০, পাকিস্তানের ১২টি, মালয়েশিয়ার ১১টি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

রাজত্ব আল্লাহ দিলে রাষ্ট্রে দ্বীন কায়েম আমাদেরকে করতে হবে কেন?

লিখেছেন মহাজাগতিক চিন্তা, ০৮ ই মে, ২০২৪ ভোর ৬:০৬



সূরাঃ ৩ আলে-ইমরান, ২৬ নং আয়াতের অনুবাদ-
২৬। বল হে সার্বভৈৗম শক্তির (রাজত্বের) মালিক আল্লাহ! তুমি যাকে ইচ্ছা ক্ষমতা (রাজত্ব) প্রদান কর এবং যার থেকে ইচ্ছা ক্ষমতা (রাজত্ব) কেড়ে... ...বাকিটুকু পড়ুন

×